BUY A PAVER STONE TODAY!

We invite you to contact us by phone or email to discuss the Veterans Foundation or answer any questions you might have regarding a donation, utilizing the Veterans Hall, volunteering, or to answer general inquiries about veterans related topics.

HOURS OF OPERATIONS

Monday to Friday

9 am to 4 pm

Additional Hours are Event Driven

CONTACT US FORM

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

see google map below

CONTACT THE VETERANS HALL FACILITY:

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE: . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 209.343.6292

 

CONTACT A FOUNDATION BOARD MEMBER:

 

Directors List:

 

Carolyn Crown, Board Chair:
    Phone: 209.329.9129  •  Email: ccrown@vetsfoundation.org

Vicki Patterakis, Secretary:

    Phone: 209.529.3861  •  Email: vpatterakis@aol.com

Michael D. Pelucca, Treasurer:

    Phone: 209.324.2977  •  Email: mpelucca@vetsfoundation.org

Ben Williams, Director:

    Phone: 209.652.2841  •  Email: benandhelga@hotmail.com

Ron Martin, Director:

    Phone: 209.579.5516  •  Email: rmartin@vetsfoundation.org

Philip Moyer, Director:

    Phone: 209.573.3025  •  Email: willnghrt@sbcglobal.net

Larry Dempsey, ESQ, Director:
    Phone: 209.343.6292  •  Email: ldempsey@damrell.com

 

Honorary Directors:

 

Patty Stone, Hon. Director:

    Phone: 209-537-8232  •  Email: pstone2@sbcglobal.net

Thomas C. Watling, Hon. Director, Chaplain:

    Phone: 209.632.0474  •  Email: tom@turlockcomputers.com

Dale Butler, Hon. Director:

    Phone: 209.613.1058  •  Email: butlerdalee@att.net

 

Advisory Council:

 

David Barnes, CFRE, Advisory:

    Phone: 209.551.2507  •  Email: davidbarnes2501@comcast.net

Robert Hawks, CPA:

    Phone: 209.529.4060  •  Email: Rob@HawksCPA.com

 

 

 

Becky A. Crow, Chief Executive Officer:

    Phone: 209.484.7166  •  Email: bcrow@vetsfoundation.org

 

 

 

Marsha Calbreath, Admin. Assistant:

    Phone: 209.343.6292  •  Email: mcalbreath@vetsfoundation.org

Our Location: 3500 Coffee Road, Suite #15, Modesto, ca